zur Startseite Entsorgungsfachbetrieb

Ansprechperson

Andreas Durnwalder
Geschäftsführer
Betriebsleiter
Tel.: +43(0)59800-7405 
Handy: +43 (0) 664 / 4609987
E-Mail: a.durnwalder@ls-recycling.at
Margarete Koutny
Geschäftsführerin
Verwaltungsleitung
Tel.: +43 (0)59800-7401
Handy: +43 (0)664 / 8511308
E-Mail: m.koutny@ls-recycling.at
Adrian Bauer
Abfallrechtliche Geschäftsführung
Einkauf/Verkauf/Vertrieb
Tel.: +43 (0)59800-7402
Handy: +43 (0)664 / 3442376
E-Mail: a.bauer@ls-recycling.at
Eva-Maria Ploderer
Einkauf/Verkauf/Vertrieb
Tel.: +43 (0)59800-7405
Handy: +43 (0)664 / 8511362
E-Mail: e.ploderer@ls-recycling.at
Philipp Koutny 
Verwaltung/Buchhaltung/Fakturierung            
Tel.: +43 (0)59800-7409
E-Mail: p.koutny@ls-recycling.at

Eduard Christmann
Instandhaltungsleiter 
Tel.: +43 (0)59800-7407
Handy: +43 (0)664 / 8366222 
E-Mail: e.christmann@ls-recycling.at 
Tobias Wörndl
Logistikleiter 
Tel.: +43 (0)59800-7406  
Handy: +43 (0)664 / 8366343
E-Mail: t.woerndl@ls-recycling.at 

Gheorge Cerep
Platzmeister Krems 
Handy: +43 (0)664 / 4658349

Gerhard Durnwalder
Platzmeister Wien 
Handy: +43 (0)664 / 1539684
E-Mail: g.durnwalder@ls-recycling.at

Petra Baumgartner
Waage/Fakturierung
Tel.: +43 (0)59800-7403
E-Mail: p.baumgartner@ls-recycling.at

Lukas Kandler
Waage/Fakturierung Wien 
Tel.: +43 (0)59800-7400
E-Mail: l.kandler@ls-recycling.at 

Lisa Müllner
derzeit in Mutterschutz
Tel.: +43 (0)059800-7408
E-Mail: l.muellner@ls-recycling.at  

 

Michaela Priesching
Waage/Fakturierung
Tel.: +43 (0)59800-7404
E-Mail: m.priesching@ls-recycling.at